Tweety na temat @pzworgpl

Logowanie

Zarejestruj się

Dane kontaktowe

NAZWA:
Okręgowa Komisja Rewizyjna
WOJEWÓDZTWO:
dolnośląskie
MIEJSCOWOŚĆ:
Wrocław
ADRES:
Kazimierza Wielkiego 65
KOD:
50-077
PRZEWODNICZąCY:
Edward Ziobrowski
601 665 598
ZASTęPCA PRZEWODNICZąCEGO:
Jacek Bułat
601 775 990
SEKRETARZ:
Tadeusz Sobotowicz
603 967 261
INFORMACJE:
Okręgowa Komisja Rewizyjna:

przewodniczący: Edward Ziobrowski (k. Medyk) e-mail: e.ziobrowski@pzw.wroclaw.pl

Zastępca przewodniczącego: Jacek Bułat (k. Pafawag) e-mail: j.bulat@pzw.wroclaw.pl

sekretarz: Tadeusz Sobotowicz (k. Oława 16) e-mail: t.sobotowicz@pzw.wroclaw.pl

członkowie:
Henryk Karwala (k. Dąb Dobroszyce), e-mail: h.karwala@pzw.wroclaw.pl
Stanisław Kuriata (k. Odrzysko Lubiąż), e-mail: s.kuriata@pzw.wroclaw.pl
Bolesław Oliwa (k. Odra), e-mail: b.oliwa@pzw.wroclaw.pl
Bogdan Siedlecki (k. Sazan Środa Śląska), e-mail: b.siedlecki@pzw.wroclaw.pl
Lucjan Szczepaniak (k. Krzyki), l.szczepaniak@pzw.wroclaw.pl
Andrzej Wojtkowski (k. Krokodyl), a.wojtkowski@pzw.wroclaw.pl